Contact

Contact Us Today
LSTA Contacts:
  • Elliot Ganz
    Executive Vice President, General Counsel
    eganz@lsta.org
    Tel: 212-880-3003
  • Bridget Marsh
    Executive Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
    bmarsh@lsta.org
    Tel: 212-880-3004
  • Meredith Coffey
    Executive Vice President Research and Analysis
    mcoffey@lsta.org
    Tel: 212-880-3019
  • Ted Basta
    Senior Vice President Market Data and Analysis
    tbasta@lsta.org
    Tel: 212-880-3005
  • Lorena DeLuca
    Director of Events & Special Projects
    ldeluca@lsta.org
    Tel: 212-880-3008
  • Clara Colon
    Membership & Marketing Administrator
    ccolon@lsta.org
    Tel: 212-880-3010
  • Mark Harad-Oaks
    Marketing Assistant
    moaks@lsta.org
    Tel: 212-880-3011