Allen & Overy FEATURED LISTING

Our New York and Washington, D.C. offices are the core of Allen & Overy’s global U.S. practice and our attorneys handle the most complex domestic and cross-border transactions for our clients. With nearly 70% of our work involving more than two countries, we are fully integrated with our 44 offices in 31 countries across Europe, Asia Pacific, South America, the Middle East and Africa. This means we can provide our clients with seamless solutions and a global reach that is unmatched by any other U.S. firm.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
Allen & Overy
Year Established
1998
Online Social Profiles
Phone

COMPANY DETAILS

Asset Management
Mitchell Silk, Partner
mitchell.silk@allenovery.com
Tel: 212-610-6303

Banking and Leveraged Finance
Scott Zemser, Partner
scott.zemser@allenovery.com
Tel: 212-610-6464

Credit Derivatives
David Lucking, Partner
david.lucking@allenovery.com
Tel: 212-756-1157

Financial Services Regulatory
Barbara Stettner, Partner
barbara.stettner@allenovery.com
Tel: 202-683-3850

General Securities
William Schwitter, Partner
william.schwitter@allenovery.com
Tel: 212-610-6462

Project Finance
Kent Rowey, Partner
kent.rowey@allenovery.com
Tel: 212-610-6390

Restructuring and Bankruptcy
Ken Coleman, Partner
ken.coleman@allenovery.com
Tel: 212-610-6434

Structured Finance
John Hwang, Partner
john.hwang@allenovery.com
Tel: 212-610-6395

DIRECTIONS

1221 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
1101 New York Avenue, Washington, DC 20005