ALSTON & BIRD LLP FEATURED LISTING

Alston & Bird’s finance team has experience in every aspect of the debt capital markets. We represent lenders, borrowers, issuers, private equity sponsors and underwriters engaged in public and private transactions, including domestic and cross-border financings. We cover investment-grade and leveraged syndicated credits, asset-based lending, structured finance products, acquisition finance, dividend and other recapitalizations, REIT financings, credit default swaps and other derivative products, mezzanine financing, high-yield and investment grade bond and other public debt issues.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
ALSTON & BIRD LLP
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Rick Blumen, Partner
rick.blumen@alston.com
404-881-7895

Kevin Fink, Partner
kevin.fink@alston.com
213-576-1050

Richard Grice, Partner
richard.grice@alston.com
404-881-7576

Paul Hespel, Partner
paul.hespel@alston.com
212-210-9492

Deanna Kashdan, Partner
deanna.kashdan@alston.com
404-881-7782

Kate Moseley, Partner
kate.moseley@alston.com
214-922-3434

Jordan Myers, Counsel
jordan.myers@alston.com
404-881-4618

Mike Parisi, Partner
mike.parisi@alston.com
404-881-4779

Jessica Royko, Counsel
jessica.royko@alston.com
404-881-4995

Matthew Wrysinski, Partner
matthew.wrysinski@alston.com
213-576-1192

DIRECTIONS

1201 W. Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30309
2828 N. Harwood St, Dallas, TX 75201
333 S. Hope Street, Los Angeles, CA 90071
90 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10016