CADWALADER, WICKERSHAM & TAFT LLP FEATURED LISTING

For over 225 years, the lawyers of Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP have helped clients shape markets, develop innovative transaction structures and manage risk. The result: relationships that last irrespective of how the markets move. Our attorneys counsel lenders and borrowers in financing transactions across a broad range of business sectors and industries, offering market intelligence and insight on the latest trends in the loan syndication market.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
CADWALADER, WICKERSHAM & TAFT LLP

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance, ex. CLOs

Jeffrey Nagle, Partner
jeffrey.nagle@cwt.com
Tel: 704-348-5267

CLOs

Stuart Goldstein, Partner
stuart.goldstein@cwt.com
Tel: 704-348-5258

Neil Weidner, Partner
neil.weidner@cwt.com
Tel: 212-504-6065

Credit Derivatives

Lary Stromfeld, Partner
lary.stromfeld@cwt.com
Tel: 212-504-6291

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading

Louisa Watt, Partner
louisa.watt@cwt.com
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7170 8678

Fund Formation

Gregg Jubin, Partner
gregg.jubin@cwt.com
Tel: 202-862-2485

Regulatory and Compliance

Steven Lofchie, Partner
steven.lofchie@cwt.com
Tel: 212-504-6700

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Gregory Petrick, Partner
gregory.petrick@cwt.com
Tel: 212-504-6373
+ 44 (0) 20 7170 8688