CHAPMAN AND CUTLER LLP FEATURED LISTING

Chapman represents nearly 300 foreign and domestic financial institutions, providing counsel on every aspect of their business, including preparation of market-sensitive term sheets, commitment letters, and loan documentation necessary for our clients’ loan origination and syndication business. We also represent clients in the purchase, sale, and trading of par and distressed loans.
We consistently develop innovative, practical legal solutions for financial services clients in large cap, middle market, and single lender transactions.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
CHAPMAN AND CUTLER LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance

Cari Grieb
cgrieb@chapman.com
Tel: 312-845-3894

Steve Hastings
hastings@chapman.com
Tel: 312-845-2958

Greg Klamrzynski
klamrzyn@chapman.com
Tel: 312-845-3901

René LeBlanc-Allman
rleblanc@chapman.com
Tel: 980-495-7301

Credit Derivatives

Ken Marin
kmarin@chapman.com
Tel: 212-655-2510

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading

Joon Hong
joonhong@chapman.com
Tel: 212-655-2537

Regulatory and Compliance

Marc Franson
franson@chapman.com
Tel: 312-845-2988

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Laura Appleby
appleby@chapman.com
Tel: 212-655-2512

Mezzanine Financing

Nick Whitney
whitney@chapman.com
Tel: 212-655-2546

 

DIRECTIONS

Charlotte | Chicago | New York | Salt Lake City
San Francisco | Washington, DC