DAVIS POLK & WARDWELL LLP FEATURED LISTING

Davis Polk’s banking and finance practice is consistently ranked among the world’s best. We regularly represent financial institutions and borrowers across a broad spectrum of corporate finance transactions, including leveraged and investment grade acquisition finance, project finance, structured finance, bankruptcy and insolvency, restructuring and other bank financing transactions. We also are the preeminent firm for financial industry regulatory advice. Our clients rely on the exceptional, collaborative service we deliver through our 10 offices worldwide.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
DAVIS POLK & WARDWELL LLP

COMPANY DETAILS

Meyer C. Dworkin, Partner

meyer.dworkin@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4382 | Fax: 212-701-5382

James A. Florack, Partner

james.florack@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4165 | Fax: 212-701-5165

Sartaj Gill, Partner

sartaj.gill@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-6163 | Fax: 212-701-5433

Joseph P. Hadley, Partner

joseph.hadley@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4007 | Fax: 212-701-5007

Monica Holland, Partner

monica.holland@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4307 | Fax: 212-701-5307

Jinsoo H. Kim, Partner

jinsoo.kim@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4217 | Fax: 212-701-5217

Jason Kyrwood, Partner

jason.kyrwood@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4653 | Fax: 212-701-5653

Jeong M. Oh, Partner

jeong.oh@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4954 | Fax: 212-701-5954

John (JW) Perry, Partner

john.perry@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4949 | Fax: 212-701-5949

Kenneth J. Steinberg, Partner

kenneth.steinberg@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4566 | Fax: 212-701-5566

Lawrence E. Wieman, Partner

lawrence.wieman@davispolk.com
Tel: 212-450-4586 | Fax: 212-701-5586

 

DIRECTIONS

450 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10017