DEBEVOISE & PLIMPTON LLP FEATURED LISTING

Debevoise offers clients unsurpassed expertise on a global scale. The firm has extensive experience in domestic and international leveraged and investment grade finance, including syndicated loans, asset-based loans, high yield issuance, investment grade issuance, acquisition finance, private equity finance, structured finance, and corporate debt finance. Debevoise also represents clients in credit derivatives, fund formation, mezzanine financing, restructuring and bankruptcy, and regulatory matters. The firm provides clients with creative solutions in complex financing transactions.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
DEBEVOISE & PLIMPTON LLP

COMPANY DETAILS

David A. Brittenham, Partner and Co-Chair, Finance Group
dabrittenham@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

Banking and Leveraged Finance, ex. CLOs

Jeffrey E. Ross, Partner and Co-Chair, Finance Group
jeross@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

Credit Derivatives

Byungkwon (Ben) Lim, Partner and Head,
Hedge Funds, Derivatives & Structured Finance Group
blim@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading
(includes litigation)
M. Natasha Labovitz, Partner and Co-Head, Business Restructuring & Workouts Group nlabovitz@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

Fund Formation

Erica Berthou, Partner and Chair, Global Investment Management/Funds Group eberthou@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

Restructuring and Bankruptcy (includes litigation)

M. Natasha Labovitz, Partner and Co-Head, Business Restructuring & Workouts Group nlabovitz@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

Venture Capital and Mezzanine Financing

Ramya S. Tiller, Partner
rstiller@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

Regulatory and Compliance

Gregory J. Lyons, Partner and Co-Chair, Financial Institutions Group
gjlyons@debevoise.com
Tel: 212-909-6000

DIRECTIONS

919 Third Avenue, New York, New York 10022