HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP FEATURED LISTING

With over 300 lawyers across the world’s major financial hubs, Hogan Lovells advises clients on virtually all types of banking transactions. We represent lenders, including commercial banks, investment banks, multilaterals, sovereign lenders, and corporations. We also act for borrowers operating regionally, nationally, and internationally, in a broad range of industry sectors. Our size, sophistication, and geographic reach provide comprehensive capabilities that address all of the commercial, regulatory, litigation, and restructuring needs that arise in transactions.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
HOGAN LOVELLS US LLP

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance, ex. CLOs

Deborah K. Staudinger, Partner,
New York and Washington, D.C.
deborah.staudinger@hoganlovells.com
Tel: 212-918-3326 (New York),
Tel: 202-637-5486 (Washington, D.C.)

Credit Derivatives

Evan Koster, Partner, New York
evan.koster@hoganlovells.com
Tel: 212-918-8260

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading

Christopher R. Donoho III, Partner, New York
chris.donoho@hoganlovells.com
Tel: 212-909-0630

Fund Formation

David Winter, Partner, Washington, D.C.
david.winter@hoganlovells.com
Tel: 202-637-6511

Regulatory and Compliance

Richard Schaberg, Partner,
New York and Washington, D.C.
richard.schaberg@hoganlovells.com
Tel: 212-918-3000 (New York)
Tel: 202-637-5671 (Washington, D.C.)

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Peter Ivanick, Partner, New York
peter.ivanick@hoganlovells.com
Tel: 212-918-5560

Venture Capital and Mezzanine Financing

Stacey L. Rosenberg, Partner, Los Angeles
stacey.rosenberg@hoganlovells.com
Tel: 310-785-4660