HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP FEATURED LISTING

Holland & Knight is a global law firm with more than 1,250 lawyers in 24 U.S. offices, as well as Bogota, London and Mexico City. Our finance practice represents traditional and non-traditional lenders, borrowers, asset buyers, sellers and financial intermediaries in asset finance, financial sponsors and project sponsors. Our team is especially strong with asset-based lending transactions, financings in the transportation, real estate and energy spheres, and corporate and project finance in Latin America.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance, ex. CLOs

James C. Chadwick
james.chadwick@hklaw.com
Tel: 214-964-9475

Michelle White Suarez
michelle.suarez@hklaw.com
Tel: 214-964-9474

Cindy A. Brazell
cindy.brazell@hklaw.com
Tel: 404-817-8483

Richard K. Brown
richard.brown@hklaw.com
Tel: 980-215-7773

Credit Derivatives

Eileen Bannon
eileen.bannon@hklaw.com
Tel: 212-513-3406

David Jacobs
david.jacobs@hklaw.com
Tel: 980-215-7784

Regulatory and Compliance

Andres Fernandez
andres.fernandez@hklaw.com
Tel: 305-789-7433

Charles L. Stutts
charles.stutts@hklaw.com
Tel: 813-227-6466

Rebecca Leon
rebecca.leon@hklaw.com
Tel: 305-789-7703

Gabriel Caballero Jr.
gabriel.caballero@hklaw.com
Tel: 305-789-7442

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

John J. Monaghan
john.monaghan@hklaw.com
Tel: 617-573-5834

Robert W. Jones
robert.jones@hklaw.com
Tel: 214-964-9483

Brent McIlwain
brent.mcilwain@hklaw.com
Tel: 214-964-9481