KATTEN MUCHIN ROSENMAN LLP FEATURED LISTING

Katten is a full-service firm with more than 600 attorneys in 13 locations across the US, UK and China. We assist a range of clients seeking sophisticated legal services across numerous areas, including corporate, financial services, litigation, real estate, IP and finance, to name a few. Among our clients are a wide range of public and private companies, including one-third of the Fortune 100, as well as government and nonprofit organizations and individuals.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
KATTEN MUCHIN ROSENMAN LLP
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance, ex. CLOs
Debt Capital Markets

Chris DiAngelo, Partner, New York
chris.diangelo@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 212-940-6452

Stuart P. Shulruff, Partner, Chicago
stuart.shulruff@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 312-902-5694

Michael A. Jacobson, Partner, Chicago
michael.jacobson@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 312-902-5443

CLOs

Stanford A. Renas, Partner, New York
stanford.renas@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 212-940-8868

Credit Derivatives

Kevin M. Foley, Partner, Chicago
kevin.foley@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 312-902-5372

Guy Dempsey, Partner, New York
guy.dempsey@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 212-940-8593

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading

Darius J. Goldman, Partner, New York
darius.goldman@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 212-940-6355

Fund Formation

Henry Bregstein, Partner, New York
henry.bregstein@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 212-940-6615

Walter S. Weinberg, Partner, Chicago
walter.weinberg@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 312-902-5405

Cathleen A. Booth, Partner, Chicago
cathleen.booth@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 312-902-5336

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

John P. Sieger, Partner, Chicago
john.sieger@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 312-902-5294

Venture Capital and Mezzanine Financing

Michael A. Jacobson, Partner, Chicago
michael.jacobson@kattenlaw.com
Tel: 312-902-5443

 

DIRECTIONS

575 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022
525 West Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60661