LATHAM & WATKINS LLP FEATURED LISTING

Latham & Watkins is a global law firm of more than 2,400 lawyers located in the world’s major financial, business and regulatory centers dedicated to working with clients to help them achieve their business goals and to find innovative solutions to complex legal issues.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
LATHAM & WATKINS LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance
Daniel C. Seale, Partner, Global Co-Chair, Banking Practice Group
daniel.seale@lw.com
Tel: 212-906-1341
885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022-4834

Christopher N. Kandel, Partner, Global Co-Chair, Banking Practice Group
christopher.kandel@lw.com
Tel: +44-20-7710-1108
99 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3XF, United Kingdom

Gary Hamp, Partner, Global Co-Chair, Banking Practice Group
gary.hamp@lw.com
Tel: +852.2912.2589
18th Floor, One Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central Hong Kong

 

CLOs
Vicki E. Marmorstein, Partner
vicki.marmorstein@lw.com
Tel: +1.213.485.1234
355 South Grand Avenue, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90071-1560

Credit Derivatives
Yvette D. Valdez, Counsel
yvette.valdez@lw.com
+1.212.906.1797
885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022-4834

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading
Mark A. Broude, Partner
mark.broude@lw.com
+1.212.906.1384
885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022-4834

Fund Formation
Nadia Sager, Partner
nadia.sager@lw.com
+1.858.523.3955
12670 High Bluff Drive, San Diego, CA 92130

Regulatory and Compliance
Alan W. Avery, Partner
alan.avery@lw.com
+1.212.906.1301
885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022-4834

Restructuring and Bankruptcy
Mitchell A. Seider, Partner
mitchell.seider@lw.com
+1.212.906.1637
885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022-4834

Venture Capital and Mezzanine
Haim Zaltzman, Partner
haim.zaltzman@lw.com
+1.415.395.8870
505 Montgomery Street, Suite 2000, San Francisco, CA 94111-6538

DIRECTIONS

885 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10022-4834