MILBANK, TWEED, HADLEY & MCCLOY LLP FEATURED LISTING

Milbank is an international law firm providing innovative legal solutions. We have 12 offices in the U.S., Europe, Asia and Latin America. We represent underwriters, lenders, private equity sponsors, strategic investors, issuers and borrowers on a broad array of complex matters, including: leveraged finance, high yield debt, multi-jurisdictional and cross-border financings, securities, project finance, satellite finance, transportation finance, special situations lending, asset management, financial restructuring and bankruptcy, financial services regulation, tax and litigation.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
MILBANK, TWEED, HADLEY & MCCLOY LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance

Marc Hanrahan, Partner
mhanrahan@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5306 | Fax: 212-822-5306

Transatlantic Financing

Marcus Dougherty, Partner
mdougherty@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5323 | Fax: 212-822-5323

Lauren Hanrahan, Partner
lhanrahan@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5339 | Fax: 212-822-5339

CLOs

Jay Grushkin, Partner
jgrushkin@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5346 | Fax: 212-822-5346

Credit Derivatives

John Williams, Partner
jwilliams@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5537 | Fax: 212-822-5537

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Dennis Dunne, Partner
ddunne@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5770 | Fax: 212-822-5770

Venture Capital and Mezzanine Financing

Albert Pisa, Partner
apisa@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5319 | Fax: 212-822-5319

Regulatory and Compliance

Doug Landy, Partner
dlandy@milbank.com
Tel: 212-530-5234 | Fax: 212-822-5234