NIXON PEABODY LLP FEATURED LISTING

Nixon Peabody provides innovative counsel to clients involved in a broad range of complex financial, institutional, and corporate matters. Our practice brings together interdisciplinary teams of lawyers with broad experience in complex structural financing and corporate business support. Our clients include commercial banks, investment banks, trust companies, insurance companies, leasing companies, and publicly traded and private investment funds. We offer a complete suite of support to these clients, including tax, regulatory, financial restructuring, and litigation.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
NIXON PEABODY LLP
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Equipment Finance | Banking and Leveraged Finance Venture Capital and Mezzanine Financing
Craig D. Mills, Chair, Global Finance
cmills@nixonpeabody.com
Tel: 617-345-1219 | Fax: 866-947-1553
100 Summer Street, Boston, MA 02110

CLOs

Amelia M. Charamba, Practice Group Leader, Corporate Trust
acharamba@nixonpeabody.com
Tel: 617-345-1041 | Fax: 866-244-1527
100 Summer Street, Boston, MA 02110

Distressed Debt

Alexandra Margolis, Partner
amargolis@nixonpeabody.com
Tel: 212-940-3716 | Fax: 855-718-2101
55 West 46th Street, New York, NY 10036-4120

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Amanda D. Darwin, Partner
adarwin@nixonpeabody.com
Tel: 617-345-1042 | Fax: 866-244-1528
100 Summer Street, Boston, MA 02110

Richard C. Pedone, Partner
rpedone@nixonpeabody.com
Tel: 617-345-1305 | Fax: 866-947-1890
100 Summer Street, Boston, MA 02110

Fund Formation

Philip B. Taub, Head of Private Equity
ptaub@nixonpeabody.com
Tel: 617-345-1165 | Fax: 866-947-1261
100 Summer Street, Boston, MA 02110