ORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP FEATURED LISTING

Orrick takes a creative approach to counseling investment and commercial banks, investment funds, insurance companies and alternative credit providers in sophisticated finance transactions. We provide deal-oriented, bespoke legal solutions for leveraged acquisitions, buyouts, restructurings and other corporate, structured and project finance transactions in the United States, Europe, Africa, Asia and across global borders.
Orrick also specializes in bankruptcy and restructuring, having advised creditors, debtors, committees, lenders and other related parties on restructuring matters throughout the world.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
ORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking & Structured Finance and Online Lending/Fintech
William Haft, Partner
whaft@orrick.com
Tel: 212-506-3740

Leveraged and Corporate Lending

Andrew Mattei, Partner
amattei@orrick.com
Tel: 212-506-5025

Direct Lending and Mezzanine Finance

B. J. Rosen, Partner
bjrosen@orrick.com
Tel: 212-506-5246

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading Restructuring and Bankruptcy
Raniero D’Aversa, Partner
rdaversa@orrick.com
Tel: 212-506-3715

Fund Formation

Quinn Moss, Partner
qmoss@orrick.com
Tel: 212-506-5022

Credit Derivatives

Nikiforos Mathews, Partner
nmathews@orrick.com
Tel: 212-506-5257