QUARLES & BRADY LLP FEATURED LISTING

Quarles & Brady LLP is a full-service law firm with nearly 500 attorneys in 10 offices nationwide. We advise financial institutions regarding commercial loan and real estate finance transactions, creditors’ rights litigation, restructuring and bankruptcy, strategic corporate, regulatory, mergers & acquisitions, securities and corporate finance, tax credit financings, and public finance transactions.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
QUARLES & BRADY LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance, ex. CLOs

Scott Berg, Partner
scott.berg@quarles.com
Tel: 602-229-5640
One Renaissance Square, Two North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004-2391

Healthcare Finance

Joel Sestito, Partner
joel.sestito@quarles.com
Tel: 312-715-5254
300 North LaSalle Street, Suite 4000, Chicago, IL 60654

Construction and Real Estate Project Finance

Joel Sestito, Partner
joel.sestito@quarles.com
Tel: 312-715-5254
300 North LaSalle Street, Suite 4000, Chicago, IL 60654

Tax Credits

Lisa Nowakowski, Partner
lisa.nowakowski@quarles.com
Tel: 414-277-5815
411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 2400, Milwaukee, WI 53202

Public Finance

Jeff Peelen, Partner
jeff.peelen@quarles.com
Tel: 414-277-5773
411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 2400, Milwaukee, WI 53202

Renewal Energy Finance

Robert Bornhoft, Partner
bob.bornhoft@quarles.com
Tel: 602-230-5576
One Renaissance Square, Two North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004-2391

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Brian Sirower, Partner
brian.sirower@quarles.com
Tel: 602-229-5416
One Renaissance Square, Two North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004-2391

Fund Formation

Elizabeth Orelup, Partner
elizabeth.orelup@quarles.com
Tel: 414-277-5159
411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 2400, Milwaukee, WI 53202