RICHARDS KIBBE & ORBE LLP FEATURED LISTING

Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP advises clients across a wide spectrum of corporate and business transactional activities. Our practice reflects the Firm’s financial sector focus, encompassing distressed debt and claims trading, restructuring and bankruptcy, lending transactions, private equity transactions, securities transactions, investment management, derivatives, tax and general corporate advice. The collaborative and interdisciplinary nature of our practice enables us to meet the specific needs of our clients by building teams across sub-practice groups and offices.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
RICHARDS KIBBE & ORBE LLP
Website

COMPANY DETAILS

Main Contact

Andrew M. Martin, Esq.
amartin@rkollp.com
New York: 212-530-1923 London: +44 (0) 20 7382 4890

Banking & Leveraged Finance

Jon Kibbe, Esq.
jkibbe@rkollp.com
Tel: 212-530-1860

CLOs

Eric M. O’Meara, Esq.
eomeara@rkollp.com
Tel: 212-530-1831

Credit Derivatives

Jennifer K. Grady, Esq.
jgrady@rkollp.com
Tel: 212-530-1893

Distressed Debt & Claims Trading (includes litigation)
Paul B. Haskel, Esq.
phaskel@rkollp.com
Tel: 212-530-1823

Fund Formation

Scott Budlong, Esq.
sbudlong@rkollp.com
Tel: 212-530-1915

Restructuring & Bankruptcy
(includes litigation)

Gregory Gennady Plotko, Esq.
gplotko@rkollp.com
Tel: 212-530-1924

Private Equity, Venture Capital & Mezzanine Financing
William Q. Orbe, Esq.
worbe@rkollp.com
Tel: 212-530-1850

Regulatory & Compliance

Michael D. Mann, Esq.
mmann@rkollp.com
Tel: 202-261-2990