SCHULTE ROTH & ZABEL LLP FEATURED LISTING

Schulte Roth & Zabel, with offices in New York, Washington, D.C., and London, is a leading law firm serving the financial services industry. SRZ has extensive experience facilitating transactions in the corporate loan market and advises broker- dealers, hedge and private equity funds, investment banks and other firms on issues including debt and claims trading matters, acquisitions and divestures of troubled companies, debt financings, and workouts and restructurings of corporate, commercial and real estate loans.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
SCHULTE ROTH & ZABEL LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Banking and Leveraged Finance, ex. CLOs Mezzanine Financing

Michael M. Mezzacappa, Partner
michael.mezzacappa@srz.com
Tel: 212-756-2010 | Fax: 212-593-5955

CLOs | Credit Derivatives

Craig Stein, Partner
craig.stein@srz.com
Tel: 212-756-2390 | Fax: 212-593-5955

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading

David J. Karp, Partner
david.karp@srz.com
Tel: 212-756-2175 | Fax: 212-593-5955

Fund Formation

Stephanie R. Breslow, Partner
stephanie.breslow@srz.com
Tel: 212-756-2542 | Fax: 212-593-5955

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Adam C. Harris, Partner
adam.harris@srz.com
Tel: 212-756-2253 | Fax: 212-593-5955

Regulatory and Compliance

Marc E. Elovitz, Partner
marc.elovitz@srz.com
Tel: 212-756-2553 | Fax: 212-593-5955