SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP FEATURED LISTING

Sidley Austin LLP provides a broad range of legal services to meet the needs of its diverse client base. With more than 1,900 lawyers in 20 offices around the world, talent and teamwork are central to Sidley’s successful results for clients in all types of legal matters, from complex transactions, to ‘bet the company’ litigation, to cutting-edge regulatory issues.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company
SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP
Website
Online Social Profiles

COMPANY DETAILS

Restructuring and Bankruptcy

Jennifer Hagle, Partner
jhagle@sidley.com
Tel: 213-896-6015 | Fax: 213-896-6600

CLOs/CDOs

Daniel Gerard, Partner
dgerard@sidley.com
Tel: 212-839-5588 | Fax: 212-839-5599

Global Finance

Teresa Wilton Harmon, Partner
tharmon@sidley.com
Tel: 312-853-7863 | Fax: 312-853-7036

Distressed Debt and Claims Trading

Vijay Sekhon, Partner
vsekhon@sidley.com
Tel: 310-595-9507 | Fax: 310-595-9501

Banking and Financial Services

William Eckland, Partner
weckland@sidley.com
Tel: 202-736-8267 | Fax: 202-736-8711

Supreme Court and Appellate

Peter Keisler, Partner
pkeisler@sidley.com
Tel: 202-736-8027 | Fax: 202-736-8711

Investment Funds, Advisers and Derivatives

William Kerr, Partner
wkerr@sidley.com
Tel: 312-853-2140 | Fax: 312-853-7036

Securities & Derivatives Enforcement and Regulatory

Kenneth Kopelman, Partner
kkopelman@sidley.com
Tel: 212-839-5834 | Fax: 212-839-5599