Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP

Richards Kibbe & Orbe LLP advises clients across a wide spectrum of corporate and business transactional activities. Our practice reflects the firm’s financial sector focus, encompassing distressed debt and claims trading, restructuring and bankruptcy, lending transactions, private equity transactions, securities transactions, investment management, derivatives, tax and general corporate advice. The collaborative and interdisciplinary nature of our practice enables us to meet the specific needs of our clients by building teams across sub-practice groups and offices.

  • Andrew M. Martin, Esq.
    amartin@rkollp.com
    New York Tel: 212-530-1923
    London Tel: +44 (0) 20 7382 4890
  • Banking and Leveraged Finance
    Jon Kibbe, Esq.
    jkibbe@rkollp.com
    Tel: 212-530-1860
  • CLOs
    Eric M. O’Meara, Esq.
    eomeara@rkollp.com
    Tel: 212-530-1831
  • Credit Derivatives
    Jennifer K. Grady, Esq.
    jgrady@rkollp.com
    Tel: 212-530-1893
  • Distressed Debt and Claims Trading (includes litigation)
    Paul B. Haskel, Esq.
    phaskel@rkollp.com
    Tel: 212-530-1823
  • Fund Formation
    Scott Budlong, Esq.
    sbudlong@rkollp.com
    Tel: 212-530-1915
  • Restructuring and Bankruptcy (includes litigation)
    Keith N. Sambur, Esq.
    ksambur@rkollp.com
    Tel: 212-530-1910
  • Private Equity, Venture Capital and Mezzanine Financing
    William Q. Orbe, Esq.
    worbe@rkollp.com
    Tel: 212-530-1850
  • Regulatory and Compliance
    Michael D. Mann, Esq.
    mmann@rkollp.com
    Tel: 202-261-2990
200 Liberty Street, New York, NY 10281-1003

Practice Areas