Sidley Austin LLP

Sidley Austin LLP provides a broad range of legal services to meet the needs of its diverse client base. With 1,900 lawyers in 19 offices around the world, talent and teamwork are central to Sidley’s successful results for clients in all types of legal matters, from complex transactions, to ‘bet the company’ litigation, to cutting-edge regulatory issues.

  • Restructuring and Bankruptcy
    Jennifer Hagle, Partner
    jhagle@sidley.com
    Tel: 213-896-6015
    Fax: 213-896-6600
  • CLOs
    CDOs

    Daniel Gerard, Partner
    dgerard@sidley.com
    Tel: 212-839-5588
    Fax: 212-839-5599
  • Global Finance
    Teresa Wilton Harmon, Partner
    tharmon@sidley.com
    Tel: 312-853-7863
    Fax: 312-853-7036
  • Distressed Debt and Claims Trading
    Robert Scheininger, Counsel
    rscheininger@sidley.com
    Tel: 212-839-5605
    Fax: 212-839-5599
  • Banking and Financial Services
    William Eckland, Partner
    weckland@sidley.com
    Tel: 202-736-8267
    Fax: 202-736-8711
  • Supreme Court and Appellate
    Peter Keisler, Partner
    pkeisler@sidley.com
    Tel: 202-736-8027
    Fax: 202-736-8711
    Richard Klinger, Partner
    rklingler@sidley.com
    Tel: 202-736-8063
    Fax: 202-736-8711
  • Investment Funds, Advisers and Derivatives
    William Kerr, Partner
    wkerr@sidley.com
    Tel: 312-853-2140
    Fax: 312-853-7036
  • Securities & Derivatives Enforcement and Regulatory
    Kenneth Kopelman, Partner
    kkopelman@sidley.com
    Tel: 212-839-5834
    Fax: 212-839-5599
787 Seventh Avenue, New York, NY 10019

Practice Areas